1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Akron Zips Football Football Events

Filter By City:






Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 13 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Akron Zips
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Akron Zips vs. UAB Blazers
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Central Michigan Chippewas vs. Akron Zips
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Akron Zips vs. Troy Trojans
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: UMass Minutemen vs. Akron Zips
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
UMass Minutemen vs. Akron Zips
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
Akron Zips vs. Kent State Golden Flashes
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Akron Zips vs. Buffalo Bulls
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Northern Illinois Huskies vs. Akron Zips
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Bowling Green Falcons vs. Akron Zips
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at TBA
Akron Zips vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 at TBA
Miami (OH) RedHawks vs. Akron Zips
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Akron Zips vs. Ohio Bobcats
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM