1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Arizona Wildcats Football Football Events

Filter By City:






Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 19 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Hawaii Warriors vs. Arizona Wildcats
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 4:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 4:30 PM
PARKING: Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Kent State Golden Flashes
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at TBA
2019 Arizona Wildcats Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at TBA
Arizona Wildcats vs. Northern Arizona Lumberjacks
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 7:45 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 7:45 PM
Arizona Wildcats vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Arizona Wildcats vs. UCLA Bruins
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
Colorado Buffaloes vs. Arizona Wildcats
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: Colorado Buffaloes vs. Arizona Wildcats
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
Arizona Wildcats vs. Washington Huskies
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: USC Trojans vs. Arizona Wildcats
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
USC Trojans vs. Arizona Wildcats
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: Stanford Cardinal vs. Arizona Wildcats
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at TBA
Stanford Cardinal vs. Arizona Wildcats
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at TBA
Arizona Wildcats vs. Oregon State Beavers
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at TBA
Oregon Ducks vs. Arizona Wildcats
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: Oregon Ducks vs. Arizona Wildcats
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at TBA
Arizona Wildcats vs. Utah Utes
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Arizona Wildcats
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Arizona Wildcats
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at TBA