1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Ball State Cardinals Football Football Events

Filter By City:






Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 13 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Ball State Cardinals vs. Central Connecticut State Blue Devils
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 at TBA
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Ball State Cardinals
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Ball State Cardinals
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Ball State Cardinals
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at TBA
Ball State Cardinals vs. Western Kentucky Hilltoppers
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Ball State Cardinals vs. Kent State Golden Flashes
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Ball State Cardinals vs. Northern Illinois Huskies
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Central Michigan Chippewas vs. Ball State Cardinals
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
Ball State Cardinals vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Ohio Bobcats vs. Ball State Cardinals
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 at TBA
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 at TBA
Toledo Rockets vs. Ball State Cardinals
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 at TBA
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 at TBA
Ball State Cardinals vs. Western Michigan Broncos
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 at TBA
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 at TBA
Miami (OH) Redhawks vs. Ball State Cardinals
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 at TBA
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 at TBA