1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Duke Blue Devils Football Football Events

Filter By City:






Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 15 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Duke Blue Devils vs. Army Black Knights
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Duke Blue Devils
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Baylor Bears vs. Duke Blue Devils
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at TBA
Duke Blue Devils vs. North Carolina Central Eagles
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Duke Blue Devils vs. Virginia Tech Hokies
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs. Duke Blue Devils
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
Duke Blue Devils vs. Virginia Cavaliers
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Duke Blue Devils
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Duke Blue Devils
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
Miami Hurricanes vs. Duke Blue Devils
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Miami Hurricanes vs. Duke Blue Devils
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Duke Blue Devils vs. North Carolina Tar Heels
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Clemson Tigers vs. Duke Blue Devils
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Clemson Tigers vs. Duke Blue Devils
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Duke Blue Devils vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA