1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Georgia State Panthers Football Football Events

Filter By City:






Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 13 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Georgia State Panthers vs. Kennesaw State Owls
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 at TBA
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 at TBA
North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. Georgia State Panthers
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. Georgia State Panthers
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Memphis Tigers vs. Georgia State Panthers
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at TBA
Georgia State Panthers vs. Western Michigan Broncos
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Georgia State Panthers vs. Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Troy Trojans vs. Georgia State Panthers
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 at TBA
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 at TBA
Arkansas State Red Wolves vs. Georgia State Panthers
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at TBA
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at TBA
Georgia State Panthers vs. Coastal Carolina Chanticleers
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
Georgia State Panthers vs. Texas State Bobcats
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns vs. Georgia State Panthers
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Appalachian State Mountaineers vs. Georgia State Panthers
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Georgia State Panthers vs. Georgia Southern Eagles
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA