1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Idaho State Bengals Football Football Events

Filter By City:






Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 11 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Idaho State Bengals vs. Western State Mountaineers
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 at TBA
Utah Utes vs. Idaho State Bengals
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 2:15 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 2:15 PM
Northern Iowa Panthers vs. Idaho State Bengals
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Idaho State Bengals vs. Portland State Vikings
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
Montana Grizzlies vs. Idaho State Bengals
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Idaho State Bengals vs. North Dakota Fighting Hawks
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
Idaho Vandals vs. Idaho State Bengals
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Idaho State Bengals vs. Northern Colorado Bears
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at TBA
Idaho State Bengals vs. Eastern Washington Eagles
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at TBA
BYU Cougars vs. Idaho State Bengals
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Weber State Wildcats vs. Idaho State Bengals
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA