1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Indiana Hoosiers Football Football Events

Filter By City:





Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 17 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Florida International Golden Panthers vs. Indiana Hoosiers
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Indiana Hoosiers Vs. Virginia Cavaliers
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Ball State Cardinals
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Michigan State Spartans
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Indiana Hoosiers
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Indiana Hoosiers
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Indiana Hoosiers
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Indiana Hoosiers
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Penn State Nittany Lions
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Indiana Hoosiers
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at TBA
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Indiana Hoosiers
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Maryland Terrapins
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Michigan Wolverines vs. Indiana Hoosiers
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Michigan Wolverines vs. Indiana Hoosiers
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Purdue Boilermakers
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Indiana Hoosiers vs. Purdue Boilermakers
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA