1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Kansas State Wildcats Football Football Events

Filter By City:





Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 15 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
2018 Kansas State Wildcats Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at TBA
Kansas State Wildcats vs. South Dakota Coyotes
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at TBA
Kansas State Wildcats vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Kansas State Wildcats vs. UTSA Roadrunners
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at TBA
West Virginia Mountaineers vs. Kansas State Wildcats
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Kansas State Wildcats vs. Texas Longhorns
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Baylor Bears vs. Kansas State Wildcats
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Baylor Bears vs. Kansas State Wildcats
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Kansas State Wildcats vs. Oklahoma State Cowboys
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
Oklahoma Sooners vs. Kansas State Wildcats
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: TCU Horned Frogs vs. Kansas State Wildcats
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
TCU Horned Frogs vs. Kansas State Wildcats
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Kansas State Wildcats vs. Kansas Jayhawks
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Kansas State Wildcats vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Iowa State Cyclones vs. Kansas State Wildcats
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA