1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Liberty Flames Football Football Events

Filter By City:






Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 15 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Liberty Flames vs. Syracuse Orange
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns vs. Liberty Flames
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Liberty Flames vs. Buffalo Bulls
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Liberty Flames vs. Hampton Pirates
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Liberty Flames vs. New Mexico Lobos
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 6:00 PM
New Mexico State Aggies vs. Liberty Flames
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Liberty Flames vs. Maine Black Bears
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 6:00 PM
PARKING: Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Liberty Flames
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at TBA
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Liberty Flames
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: UMass Minutemen vs. Liberty Flames
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at TBA
UMass Minutemen vs. Liberty Flames
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at TBA
BYU Cougars vs. Liberty Flames
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: Virginia Cavaliers vs. Liberty Flames
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Liberty Flames
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
Liberty Flames vs. New Mexico State Aggies
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 2:00 PM