1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

LSU Tigers Football Football Events

Filter By City:


Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 18 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
PARKING: LSU Tigers vs. Auburn Tigers
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at TBA
LSU Tigers vs. Auburn Tigers
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Alabama Crimson Tide vs. LSU Tigers
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: Alabama Crimson Tide vs. LSU Tigers
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at TBA
Mississippi Rebels vs. LSU Tigers
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: Mississippi Rebels vs. LSU Tigers
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at TBA
LSU Tigers vs. Arkansas Razorbacks
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: LSU Tigers vs. Arkansas Razorbacks
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
LSU Tigers vs. Texas A&M Aggies
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: LSU Tigers vs. Texas A&M Aggies
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at TBA
2020 LSU Tigers Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Tuesday, Sep 01, 2020 at TBA
Tuesday, Sep 01, 2020 at TBA
LSU Tigers vs. UTSA Roadrunners
Saturday, Sep 05, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 05, 2020 at TBA
LSU Tigers vs. Texas Longhorns
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 at TBA
LSU Tigers vs. Mississippi Rebels
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at TBA
LSU Tigers vs. Nicholls State Colonels
Saturday, Oct 03, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 03, 2020 at TBA
LSU Tigers vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 at TBA
LSU Tigers vs. Alabama Crimson Tide
Saturday, Nov 07, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 07, 2020 at TBA
LSU Tigers vs. South Carolina Gamecocks
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 at TBA