1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Michigan Wolverines Football Football Events

Filter By City:





Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 17 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
PARKING: Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Michigan Wolverines
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at TBA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Michigan Wolverines
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 7:30 PM
2018 Michigan Wolverines Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Friday, Sep 07, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Sep 07, 2018 at TBA
Michigan Wolverines vs. Western Michigan Broncos
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Michigan Wolverines Vs. Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Michigan Wolverines vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Michigan Wolverines
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Northwestern Wildcats vs. Michigan Wolverines
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Michigan Wolverines vs. Maryland Terrapins
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Michigan Wolverines vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
Michigan State Spartans vs. Michigan Wolverines
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Michigan State Spartans vs. Michigan Wolverines
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Michigan Wolverines vs. Penn State Nittany Lions
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Michigan Wolverines
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Michigan Wolverines
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Michigan Wolverines vs. Indiana Hoosiers
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Michigan Wolverines
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA