1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Milwaukee Ballet Events

Filter By City:
Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Performer:
Select A Venue:
Displaying 12 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Milwaukee Ballet: Presents Push
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: Presents Push
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: Presents Push
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: Presents Push
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 1:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 1:30 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: Presents Peter Pan
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 1:30 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 1:30 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: Presents Peter Pan
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: Presents Peter Pan
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: Presents Peter Pan
Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: Presents Peter Pan
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: Presents Peter Pan
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 1:30 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 1:30 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: Presents Peter Pan
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: Presents Peter Pan
Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 1:30 PM
Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 1:30 PM