1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

North Dakota Fighting Hawks Football Football Events

Filter By City:




Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 10 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. Drake Bulldogs
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 4:00 PM
North Dakota State Bisons vs. North Dakota Fighting Hawks
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 2:30 PM
North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. Sam Houston State Bearkats
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Eastern Washington Eagles vs. North Dakota Fighting Hawks
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. UC Davis Aggies
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Idaho State Bengals vs. North Dakota Fighting Hawks
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. Montana State Bobcats
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Weber State Wildcats vs. North Dakota Fighting Hawks
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at TBA
North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. Northern Colorado Bears
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM
North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. Southern Utah Thunderbirds
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 1:00 PM