1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Northern Iowa Panthers Football Football Events

Filter By City:






Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 13 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
PARKING: Iowa State Cyclones vs. Northern Iowa Panthers
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at TBA
Iowa State Cyclones vs. Northern Iowa Panthers
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Northern Iowa Panthers vs. Southern Utah Thunderbirds
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Northern Iowa Panthers vs. Idaho State Bengals
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Weber State Wildcats vs. Northern Iowa Panthers
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Northern Iowa Panthers vs. Youngstown State Penguins
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 4:00 PM
North Dakota State Bisons vs. Northern Iowa Panthers
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Northern Iowa Panthers vs. South Dakota Coyotes
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Missouri State Bears vs. Northern Iowa Panthers
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Illinois State Redbirds vs. Northern Iowa Panthers
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Northern Iowa Panthers vs. Indiana State Sycamores
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 4:00 PM
South Dakota State Jackrabbits vs. Northern Iowa Panthers
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Northern Iowa Panthers vs. Western Illinois Leathernecks
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 1:00 PM