1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Portland State Vikings Football Football Events

Filter By City:






Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 14 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
PARKING: Arkansas Razorbacks vs. Portland State Vikings
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at TBA
Arkansas Razorbacks vs. Portland State Vikings
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Portland State Vikings vs. Simon Fraser Clan
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: Boise State Broncos vs. Portland State Vikings
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at TBA
Boise State Broncos vs. Portland State Vikings
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 8:15 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 8:15 PM
Portland State Vikings vs. Eastern Oregon Mountaineers
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at TBA
Idaho State Bengals vs. Portland State Vikings
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
Portland State Vikings vs. Southern Utah Thunderbirds
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
Portland State Vikings vs. Idaho Vandals
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
Northern Colorado Bears vs. Portland State Vikings
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Northern Arizona Lumberjacks vs. Portland State Vikings
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at TBA
Portland State Vikings vs. Montana Grizzlies
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at TBA
Portland State Vikings vs. UC Davis Aggies
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at TBA
Eastern Washington Eagles vs. Portland State Vikings
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA