1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Purdue Boilermakers Football Football Events

Filter By City:





Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 16 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Purdue Boilermakers vs. Northwestern Wildcats
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 at TBA
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 at TBA
Purdue Boilermakers vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Purdue Boilermakers vs. Missouri Tigers
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at TBA
Purdue Boilermakers Vs. Boston College Eagles
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Purdue Boilermakers
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Purdue Boilermakers
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Purdue Boilermakers
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
Purdue Boilermakers vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Michigan State Spartans vs. Purdue Boilermakers
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Michigan State Spartans vs. Purdue Boilermakers
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
Purdue Boilermakers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Purdue Boilermakers
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Purdue Boilermakers
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Purdue Boilermakers vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Purdue Boilermakers
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Indiana Hoosiers vs. Purdue Boilermakers
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA