1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

San Diego State Aztecs Football Football Events

Filter By City:





Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 12 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Stanford Cardinal vs. San Diego State Aztecs
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at 6:00 PM
San Diego State Aztecs vs. Sacramento State Hornets
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
San Diego State Aztecs vs. Arizona State Sun Devils
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at TBA
San Diego State Aztecs vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Boise State Broncos vs. San Diego State Aztecs
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
San Diego State Aztecs vs. Air Force Falcons
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at TBA
San Diego State Aztecs vs. San Jose State Spartans
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Nevada Wolf Pack vs. San Diego State Aztecs
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
New Mexico Lobos vs. San Diego State Aztecs
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
San Diego State Aztecs vs. UNLV Rebels
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Fresno State Bulldogs vs. San Diego State Aztecs
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
San Diego State Aztecs vs. Hawaii Warriors
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA