1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

South Florida Bulls Football Football Events

Filter By City:






Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 12 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
South Florida Bulls vs. Elon Phoenix
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at TBA
South Florida Bulls vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. South Florida Bulls
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at TBA
South Florida Bulls vs. East Carolina Pirates
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
UMass Minutemen vs. South Florida Bulls
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Tulsa Golden Hurricane vs. South Florida Bulls
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at TBA
South Florida Bulls vs. UConn Huskies
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Houston Cougars vs. South Florida Bulls
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
South Florida Bulls vs. Tulane Green Wave
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Cincinnati Bearcats vs. South Florida Bulls
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Temple Owls vs. South Florida Bulls
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
South Florida Bulls vs. UCF Knights
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at TBA