1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs Football Football Events

Filter By City:






Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 15 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Arkansas State Red Wolves vs. Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs vs. North Texas Mean Green
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs vs. Texas State Bobcats
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 6:00 PM
PARKING: TCU Horned Frogs vs. Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at TBA
TCU Horned Frogs vs. Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: South Florida Bulls vs. Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
South Florida Bulls vs. Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs vs. Tulsa Golden Hurricane
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs vs. Temple Owls
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Houston Cougars vs. Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Memphis Tigers vs. Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at TBA
Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs vs. East Carolina Pirates
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: Navy Midshipmen vs. Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
Navy Midshipmen vs. Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs vs. Tulane Green Wave
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at TBA