1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Southern Miss Golden Eagles Football Football Events

Filter By City:




Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 11 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
North Texas Mean Green vs Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at TBA
Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs. Jackson State Tigers
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at TBA
Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs. Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Appalachian State Mountaineers vs. Southern Miss Golden Eagles
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs. Rice Owls
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Auburn Tigers vs. Southern Miss Golden Eagles
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
North Texas Mean Green vs. Southern Miss Golden Eagles
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs. UTSA Roadrunners
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
North Carolina Charlotte 49ers vs. Southern Miss Golden Eagles
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs. Marshall Thundering Herd
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs. Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA