1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Stanford Cardinal Football Football Events

Filter By City:






Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 15 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Stanford Cardinal vs. San Diego State Aztecs
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Stanford Cardinal vs. USC Trojans
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 5:30 PM
PARKING: Stanford Cardinal vs. UC Davis Aggies
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at TBA
Stanford Cardinal vs. UC Davis Aggies
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Oregon Ducks vs. Stanford Cardinal
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Stanford Cardinal
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Stanford Cardinal
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Stanford Cardinal vs. Utah Utes
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Stanford Cardinal
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at TBA
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at TBA
Stanford Cardinal vs. Washington State Cougars
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
Washington Huskies vs. Stanford Cardinal
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Stanford Cardinal vs. Oregon State Beavers
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
California Golden Bears vs. Stanford Cardinal
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: California Golden Bears vs. Stanford Cardinal
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
UCLA Bruins vs. Stanford Cardinal
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA