1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Syracuse Orange Football Football Events

Filter By City:






Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 16 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Western Michigan Broncos vs. Syracuse Orange
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at TBA
Syracuse Orange Vs. Wagner Seahawks
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Syracuse Orange vs. Florida State Seminoles
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Syracuse Orange vs. UConn Huskies
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Clemson Tigers vs. Syracuse Orange
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Clemson Tigers vs. Syracuse Orange
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Syracuse Orange
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Syracuse Orange
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Syracuse Orange vs. North Carolina Tar Heels
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Syracuse Orange vs. North Carolina State Wolfpack
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Wake Forest Demon Deacons vs. Syracuse Orange
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Wake Forest Demon Deacons vs. Syracuse Orange
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Syracuse Orange vs. Louisville Cardinals
Friday, Nov 09, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 09, 2018 at 7:00 PM
PARKING: Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Syracuse Orange
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Syracuse Orange
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Boston College Eagles vs. Syracuse Orange
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA