1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Temple Owls Football Football Events

Filter By City:





Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 20 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
PARKING: Temple Owls vs. Bucknell Bison
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at TBA
Temple Owls vs. Bucknell Bison
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 3:00 PM
PARKING: Temple Owls vs. Maryland Terrapins
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at TBA
Temple Owls vs. Maryland Terrapins
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Buffalo Bulls vs. Temple Owls
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: Temple Owls vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
Temple Owls vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
East Carolina Pirates vs. Temple Owls
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019 at 8:00 PM
PARKING: Temple Owls vs. Memphis Tigers
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
Temple Owls vs. Memphis Tigers
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs vs. Temple Owls
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: Temple Owls vs. UCF Knights
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at TBA
Temple Owls vs. UCF Knights
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: South Florida Bulls vs. Temple Owls
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 at TBA
South Florida Bulls vs. Temple Owls
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
PARKING: Temple Owls vs. Tulane Green Wave
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at TBA
Temple Owls vs. Tulane Green Wave
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at TBA
Cincinnati Bearcats vs. Temple Owls
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: Temple Owls vs. UConn Huskies
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at TBA
Temple Owls vs. UConn Huskies
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at TBA