1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

UAB Blazers Football Football Events

Filter By City:






Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 15 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
PARKING: UAB Blazers vs. Alabama State Hornets
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at TBA
UAB Blazers vs. Alabama State Hornets
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Akron Zips vs. UAB Blazers
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 12:00 PM
PARKING: UAB Blazers vs. South Alabama Jaguars
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at TBA
UAB Blazers vs. South Alabama Jaguars
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs. UAB Blazers
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 6:00 PM
UAB Blazers vs. Rice Owls
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
UTSA Roadrunners vs. UAB Blazers
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 5:00 PM
UAB Blazers vs. Old Dominion Monarchs
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: Tennessee Volunteers vs. UAB Blazers
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at TBA
Tennessee Volunteers vs. UAB Blazers
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at TBA
Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs. UAB Blazers
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 2:30 PM
UAB Blazers vs. UTEP Miners
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at TBA
UAB Blazers vs. Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
North Texas Mean Green vs. UAB Blazers
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 3:00 PM