1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Ak-Chin Pavilion Events

Displaying 29 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Zac Brown Band
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Lady Antebellum
Friday, May 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, May 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Maroon 5
Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Journey
Monday, Jun 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Jun 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Chris Stapleton
Friday, Jun 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jun 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Alanis Morissette
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Steely Dan
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Daryl Hall and John Oates
Friday, Jun 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jun 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Halsey
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sugarland
Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Chicago - The Band with Rick Springfield
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Chris Young
Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Foreigner
Friday, Jul 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jul 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Incubus
Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Kenny Chesney
Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thomas Rhett
Friday, Aug 07, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 07, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tim McGraw
Friday, Aug 14, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Friday, Aug 14, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Korn
Monday, Aug 17, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Monday, Aug 17, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Disturbed
Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sammy Hagar
Sunday, Sep 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
The Black Crowes
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Jason Aldean
Friday, Sep 18, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Friday, Sep 18, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Matchbox Twenty
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Sam Hunt
Friday, Sep 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Nickelback
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at 6:30 PM
KISS
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
The Doobie Brothers
Saturday, Oct 03, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 03, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Backstreet Boys
Tuesday, Oct 06, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Oct 06, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Rascal Flatts
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee