1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Alex Box Stadium Events

Displaying 14 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Louisiana-Lafayette Rajin' Cajuns at LSU Tigers Baseball
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020 at 6:30 PM
McNeese State Cowboys at LSU Tigers Baseball
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Arkansas Razorbacks at LSU Tigers Baseball
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Arkansas Razorbacks at LSU Tigers Baseball
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Arkansas Razorbacks at LSU Tigers Baseball
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Lamar Cardinals at LSU Tigers Baseball
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 at 6:30 PM
South Carolina Gamecocks at LSU Tigers Baseball
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
South Carolina Gamecocks at LSU Tigers Baseball
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 6:30 PM
South Carolina Gamecocks at LSU Tigers Baseball
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Northwestern State Demons at LSU Tigers Baseball
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Alabama Crimson Tide at LSU Tigers Baseball
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Alabama Crimson Tide at LSU Tigers Baseball
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Alabama Crimson Tide at LSU Tigers Baseball
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 2:00 PM
New Orleans Privateers at LSU Tigers Baseball
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 6:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee