1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Allstate Arena Events

Displaying 47 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Manitoba Moose at Chicago Wolves
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Thursday, Feb 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 10:30 AM
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 10:30 AM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Post Malone
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Ana Gabriel
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Grand Rapids Griffins at Chicago Wolves
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Cleveland Monsters at Chicago Wolves
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Grand Rapids Griffins at Chicago Wolves
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 at 11:00 AM
The Lumineers
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
The Lumineers
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Tucson Roadrunners at Chicago Wolves
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tucson Roadrunners at Chicago Wolves
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 3:00 PM
San Antonio Rampage at Chicago Wolves
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee