1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Allstate Arena Events

Displaying 42 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Blackpink
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Misfits
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
AHL Central Division Semifinals: Chicago Wolves vs. Grand Rapids Griffins - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at 3:00 PM
AHL Central Division Finals: Chicago Wolves vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 at TBA
AHL Central Division Finals: Chicago Wolves vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 at TBA
Banda MS
Friday, May 03, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, May 03, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Banda MS
Saturday, May 04, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 04, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Stars On Ice
Sunday, May 05, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 05, 2019 at 4:00 PM
AHL Central Division Finals: Chicago Wolves vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday, May 10, 2019 at TBA
Friday, May 10, 2019 at TBA
Bellator MMA
Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 5:30 PM
AHL Central Division Finals: Chicago Wolves vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday, May 13, 2019 at TBA
Monday, May 13, 2019 at TBA
AHL Western Conference Finals: Chicago Wolves vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday, May 20, 2019 at TBA
Monday, May 20, 2019 at TBA
AHL Western Conference Finals: Chicago Wolves vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at TBA
AHL Western Conference Finals: Chicago Wolves vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday, May 31, 2019 at TBA
Friday, May 31, 2019 at TBA
AHL Calder Cup Finals: Chicago Wolves vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 at TBA
AHL Calder Cup Finals: Chicago Wolves vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, Jun 04, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Jun 04, 2019 at TBA
Wisin Y Yandel
Friday, Jun 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jun 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Luis Miguel
Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 at 8:30 PM
Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 at 8:30 PM
AHL Calder Cup Finals: Chicago Wolves vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 at TBA
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature
Friday, Jun 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jun 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM
B96 Pepsi Summer Bash
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Michael Buble
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 8:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 8:30 PM
Gloria Trevi & Karol G
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Pepe Aguilar
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Mana
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Mana
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Maluma
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee