1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Allstate Arena Events

Displaying 67 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
J Balvin
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Gloria Trevi & Karol G
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Pepe Aguilar
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Bon Iver
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Chicago Wolves vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Mana
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Mana
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Maluma
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Chicago Wolves vs. Rockford IceHogs
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Wolves vs. Milwaukee Admirals
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Chicago Wolves vs. Texas Stars
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Chicago Wolves vs. Manitoba Moose
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Marc Anthony
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jurassic World
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jurassic World
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Jurassic World
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Jurassic World
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jurassic World
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Jurassic World
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Jurassic World
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Anuel AA
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Chicago Wolves vs. Manitoba Moose
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Wolves vs. Rockford IceHogs
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Logic
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Chicago Wolves vs. Iowa Wild
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee