1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Amalie Arena Events

Displaying 24 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Shania Twain
Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Hall and Oates & Train
Friday, Jun 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jun 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Hot 101.5 Summer Jam: Meghan Trainor, Alessia Cara, Liam Payne & Sean Paul
Friday, Jun 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jun 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sam Smith
Friday, Jul 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Smashing Pumpkins
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM
WWE: Smackdown
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 at 7:45 PM
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 at 7:45 PM
Panic! At The Disco, Hayley Kiyoko & Arizona
Wednesday, Aug 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kevin Hart
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
J. Cole & Young Thug
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Journey & Def Leppard
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Paul Simon
Friday, Sep 07, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 07, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Scorpions & Queensryche
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
15th Anniversary Freestyle Explosion
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Elton John
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Fleetwood Mac
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Pink
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
2019 NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Final Four - All Sessions Pass
Friday, Apr 05, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Apr 05, 2019 at TBA
2019 NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Final Four - National Semifinals (Time: TBD)
Friday, Apr 05, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Friday, Apr 05, 2019 at 6:00 PM
2019 NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Final Four - Championship Game (Time: TBD)
Sunday, Apr 07, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 07, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Shawn Mendes
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee