1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Amalie Arena Events

Displaying 40 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Vegas Golden Knights at Tampa Bay Lightning
Tuesday, Feb 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins at Tampa Bay Lightning
Thursday, Feb 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Billy Joel
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 8:00 PM
New York Islanders at Tampa Bay Lightning
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Edmonton Oilers at Tampa Bay Lightning
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Andrea Bocelli
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 at 8:30 PM
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 at 8:30 PM
Philadelphia Flyers at Tampa Bay Lightning
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs at Tampa Bay Lightning
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks at Tampa Bay Lightning
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Calgary Flames at Tampa Bay Lightning
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Boston Bruins at Tampa Bay Lightning
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Montreal Canadiens at Tampa Bay Lightning
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Jeff Dunham
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Andre Rieu
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Philadelphia Flyers at Tampa Bay Lightning
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Tampa Bay Lightning
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 4:00 PM
New Jersey Devils at Tampa Bay Lightning
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 5:00 PM
NCAA Men's Basketball Tampa - All Sessions
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at 12:00 AM
NCAA Men's Basketball Tampa - Session 1
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at 12:00 PM
NCAA Men's Basketball Tampa - Session 2
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at 6:00 PM
NCAA Men's Basketball Tampa - Session 3
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs at Tampa Bay Lightning
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Cher
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Columbus Blue Jackets at Tampa Bay Lightning
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
New York Rangers at Tampa Bay Lightning
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Ottawa Senators at Tampa Bay Lightning
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wrestlemania - 4 Day Pass
Thursday, Apr 02, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Thursday, Apr 02, 2020 at 6:45 PM
WWE Hall of Fame
Thursday, Apr 02, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Thursday, Apr 02, 2020 at 6:45 PM
WWE Smackdown
Friday, Apr 03, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Friday, Apr 03, 2020 at 1:00 PM
WWE Smackdown
Friday, Apr 03, 2020 at 7:45 PM
Friday, Apr 03, 2020 at 7:45 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee