1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

American Airlines Arena Events

Displaying 51 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Sacramento Kings at Miami Heat
Monday, Jan 20, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Monday, Jan 20, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Washington Wizards at Miami Heat
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers at Miami Heat
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Farruko
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 8:30 PM
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 8:30 PM
Orlando Magic at Miami Heat
Monday, Jan 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Jan 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Boston Celtics at Miami Heat
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Super Bowl Music Fest
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Super Bowl Music Fest
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Super Bowl Music Fest
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers at Miami Heat
Monday, Feb 03, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Feb 03, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Andrea Bocelli
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers at Miami Heat
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves at Miami Heat
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Dallas Mavericks at Miami Heat
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Brooklyn Nets at Miami Heat
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Eros Ramazzotti (Rescheduled from 5/24)
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks at Miami Heat
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Orlando Magic at Miami Heat
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Billie Eilish
Monday, Mar 09, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Mar 09, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Aventura
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Charlotte Hornets at Miami Heat
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Aventura
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 8:00 PM
New York Knicks at Miami Heat
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Chicago Bulls at Miami Heat
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 at 1:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee