1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

American Family Insurance Amphitheater Events

Displaying 13 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Justin Bieber
Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan
Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Sam Hunt
Friday, Jun 26, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Friday, Jun 26, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Chris Stapleton
Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Thursday, Jul 02, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jul 02, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Halsey
Friday, Jul 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jul 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Guns N Roses
Saturday, Jul 04, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 04, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Santana with Earth, Wind and Fire
Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Daryl Hall and John Oates
Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM
The Black Crowes
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Nickelback
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Maroon 5
Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 at 7:00 PM
KISS
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee