1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Americanairlines Arena Events

Displaying 59 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 4:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Miami Heat vs. Houston Rockets
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Miami Heat vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Ozuna
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Miami Heat vs. Toronto Raptors
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Miami Heat vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Miami Heat vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Miami Heat vs. Washington Wizards
Friday, Jan 04, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan 04, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Miami Heat vs. Denver Nuggets
Tuesday, Jan 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jan 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Miami Heat vs. Boston Celtics
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Miami Heat vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Marvel Universe Live!
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Marvel Universe Live!
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Marvel Universe Live!
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Marvel Universe Live!
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Marvel Universe Live!
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Marvel Universe Live!
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Marvel Universe Live!
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Marvel Universe Live!
Monday, Jan 21, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Monday, Jan 21, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Miami Heat vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Miami Heat vs. Chicago Bulls
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Miami Heat vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Friday, Feb 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Feb 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Miami Heat vs. Indiana Pacers
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Andrea Bocelli
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee