1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Americanairlines Arena Events

Displaying 22 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Luis Miguel
Friday, Jun 01, 2018 at 8:30 PM
Friday, Jun 01, 2018 at 8:30 PM
Luis Miguel
Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 at 8:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 at 8:30 PM
Mix Live: Enrique Iglesias, Ozuna, Steve Aoki & Farruko
Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sam Smith
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Big3 Basketball
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Silvestre Dangond
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Smashing Pumpkins
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 at 7:00 PM
WWE: Raw
Monday, Jul 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Jul 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Kesha & Macklemore
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Janet Jackson
Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 at 8:00 PM
J. Cole & Young Thug
Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Shakira
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Shakira
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Alejandro Fernandez & Los Tigres Del Norte
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Carlos Vives
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Drake & Migos
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Drake & Migos
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kevin Hart
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Chayanne
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM
J Balvin
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Elton John
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Shawn Mendes
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee