1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Ameris Bank Amphitheatre Events

Displaying 17 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Dave Matthews Band
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Korn & Alice In Chains
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Kidz Bop Live
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Peter Frampton
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Breaking Benjamin, Chevelle & Three Days Grace
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Heart, Brandi Carlile & Elle King
Monday, Aug 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Aug 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Smashing Pumpkins & Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Brad Paisley, Chris Lane & Riley Green
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Slipknot, Volbeat, Gojira & Behemoth
Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Kid Rock
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: The Music of John Williams - Star Wars and More
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Godsmack & Halestorm
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Kicks 101.5 Country Fair: Brett Young, LoCash, Hardy & Joe Lasher
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Brantley Gilbert
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
ZZ Top & Cheap Trick
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee