1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

AMSOIL Arena Events

Displaying 20 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Exhibition: Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs vs. Alberta Golden Bears
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs vs. UMass Lowell River Hawks
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs vs. UMass Lowell River Hawks
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Chris Young, Eli Young Band & Matt Stell
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs vs. Denver Pioneers
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs vs. Denver Pioneers
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs vs. Colorado College Tigers
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs vs. Colorado College Tigers
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs vs. Minnesota State Mankato Mavericks
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs vs. Minnesota State Mankato Mavericks
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Five Finger Death Punch, Three Days Grace & Bad Wolves
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs vs. Western Michigan Broncos
Friday, Jan 10, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Friday, Jan 10, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs vs. Western Michigan Broncos
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs vs. North Dakota Fighting Hawks
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs vs. North Dakota Fighting Hawks
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs vs. Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs vs. Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs vs. St. Cloud State Huskies
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs vs. St. Cloud State Huskies
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 7:07 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee