1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

AMSOIL Arena Events

Displaying 30 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Old Dominion
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Exhibition: Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs vs. US National Under 18 Team
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs vs. St. Cloud State Huskies
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs vs. St. Cloud State Huskies
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Womens Hockey vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Womens Hockey vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 4:07 PM
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 4:07 PM
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Womens Hockey vs. Quinnipiac Bobcats
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 3:07 PM
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 3:07 PM
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Vs. Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Womens Hockey vs. Quinnipiac Bobcats
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 3:07 PM
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 3:07 PM
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Vs. Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Womens Hockey vs. St. Cloud State Huskies
Friday, Feb 08, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Friday, Feb 08, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Womens Hockey vs. St. Cloud State Huskies
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019 at 4:07 PM
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019 at 4:07 PM
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Womens Hockey vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Friday, Feb 15, 2019 at 3:07 PM
Friday, Feb 15, 2019 at 3:07 PM
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs vs. Denver Pioneers
Friday, Feb 15, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Friday, Feb 15, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Womens Hockey vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 3:07 PM
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 3:07 PM
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs vs. Denver Pioneers
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs vs. Miami (OH) Redhawks
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs vs. Miami (OH) Redhawks
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Dierks Bentley
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 at 5:30 PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Luke Combs
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Friday, Apr 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Apr 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 at 12:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 at 12:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Kelsea Ballerini
Thursday, May 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chicago - The Band
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee