1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Amway Center Events

Displaying 63 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Jurassic World Live
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Jurassic World Live
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Jurassic World Live
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Jurassic World Live
Monday, Jan 20, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Monday, Jan 20, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder at Orlando Magic
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Jacksonville IceMen at Orlando Solar Bears
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Boston Celtics at Orlando Magic
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Greenville Swamp Rabbits at Orlando Solar Bears
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Chris Johnson Celebrity Basketball Game
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Los Angeles Clippers at Orlando Magic
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Jacksonville IceMen at Orlando Solar Bears
Monday, Jan 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Jan 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Jason Aldean
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Miami Heat at Orlando Magic
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
South Carolina Stingrays at Orlando Solar Bears
Thursday, Feb 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
South Carolina Stingrays at Orlando Solar Bears
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks at Orlando Magic
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Florida Everblades at Orlando Solar Bears
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Atlanta Hawks at Orlando Magic
Monday, Feb 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Feb 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Detroit Pistons at Orlando Magic
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Norfolk Admirals at Orlando Solar Bears
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Norfolk Admirals at Orlando Solar Bears
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators at Orlando Solar Bears
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Gabriel Iglesias
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Dallas Mavericks at Orlando Magic
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Norfolk Admirals at Orlando Solar Bears
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves at Orlando Magic
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Newfoundland Growlers at Orlando Solar Bears
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Florida Everblades at Orlando Solar Bears
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers at Orlando Magic
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators at Orlando Solar Bears
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee