1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Amway Center Events

Displaying 45 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Ariana Grande
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Orlando Predators vs. Jacksonville Sharks
Friday, May 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, May 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Pentatonix
Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Florence and The Machine
Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Orlando Predators vs. Carolina Cobras
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Twenty One Pilots
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Mascot Games - Friday
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 at 12:30 PM
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 at 12:30 PM
Mascot Games - Saturday
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Wisin Y Yandel
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Orlando Predators vs. Jacksonville Sharks
Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Orlando Predators vs. Lehigh Valley Steelhawks
Friday, Jul 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jul 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
JoJo Siwa
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Orlando Predators vs. Carolina Cobras
Friday, Jul 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jul 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Jennifer Lopez
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Shawn Mendes
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Jonas Brothers
Friday, Aug 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Khalid & Clairo
Friday, Aug 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Backstreet Boys
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Marco Antonio Solis
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 5:00 PM
J Balvin
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Alan Jackson
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Banda MS
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Disturbed
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee