1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Amway Center Events

Displaying 73 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Halestorm & In This Moment
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 6:45 PM
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 6:45 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Atlanta Gladiators
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 1:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 1:30 PM
Orlando Solar Bears vs. South Carolina Stingrays
Monday, Dec 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Dec 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Cirque Musica Holiday
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Orlando Magic vs. San Antonio Spurs
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Florida Everblades
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Florida Everblades
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic vs. Miami Heat
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Orlando Magic vs. Phoenix Suns
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic vs. Toronto Raptors
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Jacksonville IceMen
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic vs. Detroit Pistons
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Wednesday, Jan 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Orlando Solar Bears vs. South Carolina Stingrays
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Orlando Solar Bears vs. South Carolina Stingrays
Sunday, Jan 06, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Sunday, Jan 06, 2019 at 1:30 PM
WWE Raw
Monday, Jan 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Jan 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Billy Joel
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Orlando Magic vs. Boston Celtics
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic vs. Houston Rockets
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Orlando Magic vs. Brooklyn Nets
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Cher
Monday, Jan 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Monday, Jan 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Orlando Magic vs. Washington Wizards
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Kane Brown, Granger Smith & Raelynn
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Marc Anthony
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Orlando Magic vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic vs. Indiana Pacers
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic vs. Brooklyn Nets
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee