1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Angel Stadium Events

Displaying 80 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Monday, Mar 25, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Monday, Mar 25, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
Thursday, Apr 04, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Thursday, Apr 04, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
Friday, Apr 05, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Friday, Apr 05, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
Saturday, Apr 06, 2019 at 6:07 PM
Saturday, Apr 06, 2019 at 6:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
Sunday, Apr 07, 2019 at 1:07 PM
Sunday, Apr 07, 2019 at 1:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Monday, Apr 08, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Monday, Apr 08, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Tuesday, Apr 09, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Tuesday, Apr 09, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Friday, Apr 19, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Friday, Apr 19, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 at 6:07 PM
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 at 6:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 at 1:07 PM
Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 at 1:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. New York Yankees
Monday, Apr 22, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Monday, Apr 22, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. New York Yankees
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. New York Yankees
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. New York Yankees
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 at 6:07 PM
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 at 6:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Thursday, May 02, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Thursday, May 02, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Kansas City Royals
Friday, May 17, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Friday, May 17, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Kansas City Royals
Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Kansas City Royals
Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 1:07 PM
Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 1:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Minnesota Twins
Monday, May 20, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Monday, May 20, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Minnesota Twins
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Minnesota Twins
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 6:07 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 6:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
Friday, May 24, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Friday, May 24, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 1:07 PM
Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 1:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Tuesday, Jun 04, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Tuesday, Jun 04, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Wednesday, Jun 05, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Wednesday, Jun 05, 2019 at 7:07 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee