1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Angel Stadium Events

Displaying 100 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Boston Red Sox
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Boston Red Sox
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 6:07 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 6:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Boston Red Sox
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 at 1:07 PM
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 at 1:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Cleveland Indians
Monday, Sep 09, 2019 at 3:07 PM
Monday, Sep 09, 2019 at 3:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Cleveland Indians
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Cleveland Indians
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 at 5:07 PM
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 at 5:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 6:07 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 6:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 1:07 PM
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 1:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 6:07 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 6:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 12:07 PM
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 12:07 PM
AMA Monster Energy Supercross
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at TBA
AMA Monster Energy Supercross
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at TBA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
Friday, Apr 03, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Friday, Apr 03, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 6:07 PM
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 6:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 1:07 PM
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 1:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Monday, Apr 06, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Monday, Apr 06, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Wednesday, Apr 08, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Wednesday, Apr 08, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Baltimore Orioles
Monday, Apr 20, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Monday, Apr 20, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Baltimore Orioles
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 at 1:07 PM
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 at 1:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 7:07 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee