1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Astor Place Theatre Events

Displaying 360 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Blue Man Group
Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Blue Man Group
Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Blue Man Group
Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Blue Man Group
Monday, May 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, May 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Blue Man Group
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Blue Man Group
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 11:30 AM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 11:30 AM
Blue Man Group
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Blue Man Group
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Blue Man Group
Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Blue Man Group
Friday, Jun 01, 2018 at 11:30 AM
Friday, Jun 01, 2018 at 11:30 AM
Blue Man Group
Friday, Jun 01, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Friday, Jun 01, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Blue Man Group
Friday, Jun 01, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jun 01, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Blue Man Group
Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Blue Man Group
Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Blue Man Group
Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Blue Man Group
Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Blue Man Group
Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Blue Man Group
Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Blue Man Group
Monday, Jun 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Jun 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Blue Man Group
Tuesday, Jun 05, 2018 at 11:30 AM
Tuesday, Jun 05, 2018 at 11:30 AM
Blue Man Group
Tuesday, Jun 05, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 05, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Blue Man Group
Wednesday, Jun 06, 2018 at 11:30 AM
Wednesday, Jun 06, 2018 at 11:30 AM
Blue Man Group
Wednesday, Jun 06, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Wednesday, Jun 06, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Blue Man Group
Wednesday, Jun 06, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 06, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Blue Man Group
Thursday, Jun 07, 2018 at 11:30 AM
Thursday, Jun 07, 2018 at 11:30 AM
Blue Man Group
Thursday, Jun 07, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 07, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Blue Man Group
Friday, Jun 08, 2018 at 11:30 AM
Friday, Jun 08, 2018 at 11:30 AM
Blue Man Group
Friday, Jun 08, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jun 08, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Blue Man Group
Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Blue Man Group
Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 at 5:00 PM
...

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee