1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

AT&T Center Events

Displaying 89 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
San Antonio Spurs vs. Phoenix Suns
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Elton John
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM
San Antonio Rampage vs. Iowa Wild
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs. Chicago Bulls
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM
San Antonio Rampage vs. Iowa Wild
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 3:00 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Monday, Dec 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Dec 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM
San Antonio Rampage vs. Texas Stars
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs. Denver Nuggets
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
San Antonio Rampage vs. Ontario Reign
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
San Antonio Rampage vs. Texas Stars
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 5:00 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs. Boston Celtics
Monday, Dec 31, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Monday, Dec 31, 2018 at 6:00 PM
San Antonio Rampage vs. Manitoba Moose
Wednesday, Jan 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs. Toronto Raptors
Thursday, Jan 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
San Antonio Rampage vs. Iowa Wild
Wednesday, Jan 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 at 8:30 PM
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 at 8:30 PM
San Antonio Rampage vs. Iowa Wild
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
San Antonio Rampage vs. Rockford IceHogs
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs. Charlotte Hornets
Monday, Jan 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Jan 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
San Antonio Rampage vs. Rockford IceHogs
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
WWE: Live
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Justin Timberlake
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 at 6:00 PM
San Antonio Rampage vs. San Diego Gulls
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
San Antonio Rampage vs. Stockton Heat
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs. Washington Wizards
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee