1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Dallas Cowboys Stadium Events

Displaying 18 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Dallas Cowboys vs. Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 7:20 PM
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 7:20 PM
Monster Jam
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Posty Fest 2019: Post Malone, Meek Mill, Pharrell Williams & Rae Sremmurd
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Dallas Cowboys vs. Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 7:20 PM
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 7:20 PM
Dallas Cowboys vs. Buffalo Bills
Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Big 12 Football Championship
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at TBA
Dallas Cowboys vs. Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 3:25 PM
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 3:25 PM
Cotton Bowl
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at TBA
Dallas Cowboys vs. Washington Redskins
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 at 12:00 PM
PBR Global Cup - Weekend Pass
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at TBA
PBR Global Cup
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 6:45 PM
PBR Global Cup
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 1:45 PM
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 1:45 PM
AMA Monster Energy Supercross
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at TBA
The American Rodeo - 2 Day Pass
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at TBA
The American Rodeo - Saturday
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 6:30 PM
The American Rodeo - Sunday
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Kenny Chesney, Florida Georgia Line & Old Dominion
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Advocare Classic: Alabama Crimson Tide vs USC Trojans
Saturday, Sep 05, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 05, 2020 at TBA

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee