1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

AT&T Stadium Events

Displaying 12 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
PBR Global Cup
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 6:45 PM
PBR Global Cup
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 1:45 PM
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 1:45 PM
Monster Energy AMA Supercross
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monster Jam
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Monster Jam
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
The American Rodeo - 2 Day Pass
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 12:00 AM
The American Rodeo - Saturday
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 6:30 PM
The American Rodeo - Sunday
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Mexico National Soccer Team vs Greece National Soccer Team
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Kenny Chesney
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Justin Bieber
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Advocare Classic: USC Trojans vs Alabama Crimson Tide Football
Saturday, Sep 05, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 05, 2020 at 12:00 AM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee