1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Dallas Cowboys Stadium Events

Displaying 21 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
KaaBoo Festival - 3 Day Pass
Friday, May 10, 2019 at TBA
Friday, May 10, 2019 at TBA
KaaBoo Festival - Friday
Friday, May 10, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Friday, May 10, 2019 at 12:00 PM
KaaBoo Festival - Saturday
Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 12:00 PM
KaaBoo Festival - Sunday
Sunday, May 12, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 12, 2019 at 12:00 PM
International Friendly: Mexico vs. Ecuador
Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 at TBA
NFL Preseason: Dallas Cowboys vs. Houston Texans
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 9:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 9:00 PM
NFL Preseason: Dallas Cowboys vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Advocare Classic: Auburn Tigers vs. Oregon Ducks
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at TBA
2019 Dallas Cowboys Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at TBA
Dallas Cowboys vs. New York Giants
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 3:25 PM
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 3:25 PM
Dallas Cowboys vs. Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Arkansas Razorbacks vs. Texas A&M Aggies
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
Dallas Cowboys vs. Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Oct 06, 2019 at 3:25 PM
Sunday, Oct 06, 2019 at 3:25 PM
Dallas Cowboys vs. Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 7:20 PM
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 7:20 PM
Dallas Cowboys vs. Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 7:20 PM
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 7:20 PM
Dallas Cowboys vs. Buffalo Bills
Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Big 12 Football Championship
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at TBA
Dallas Cowboys vs. Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 3:25 PM
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 3:25 PM
Cotton Bowl
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at TBA
Dallas Cowboys vs. Washington Redskins
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Advocare Classic: Alabama Crimson Tide vs USC Trojans
Saturday, Sep 05, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 05, 2020 at TBA

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee