1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Au-Rene Theater At Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts Events

Displaying 158 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Anastasia
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Anastasia
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Anastasia
Friday, Apr 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Apr 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Anastasia
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Anastasia
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Anastasia
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Anastasia
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Anastasia
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Anastasia
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Anastasia
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Anastasia
Thursday, May 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Anastasia
Friday, May 03, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, May 03, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Anastasia
Saturday, May 04, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 04, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Anastasia
Saturday, May 04, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 04, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Anastasia
Sunday, May 05, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 05, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Florida Grand Opera: Werther
Thursday, May 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, May 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Florida Grand Opera: Werther
Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Double Dare - Live
Sunday, May 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, May 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Rocktopia
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Delilah
Friday, May 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, May 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
PJ Masks
Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 2:00 PM
PJ Masks
Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Rob Lowe
Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Festival Yachad: Israeli Dance Festival
Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Weird Al Yankovic
Thursday, Jun 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sonu Nigam
Friday, Jun 07, 2019 at 8:30 PM
Friday, Jun 07, 2019 at 8:30 PM
A Bronx Tale
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
A Bronx Tale
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
A Bronx Tale
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
A Bronx Tale
Friday, Jun 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jun 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee