1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Bankers Life Fieldhouse Events

Displaying 61 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
99.5 Zpl Tcc Jingle Jam
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Indiana Pacers vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Crossroads Classic: Purdue Boilermakers vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish & Butler Bulldogs vs. Indiana Hoosiers
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 1:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 1:30 PM
Indiana Pacers vs. New York Knicks
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Indiana Pacers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Indiana Pacers vs. Washington Wizards
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Indiana Pacers vs. Detroit Pistons
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Indiana Pacers vs. Atlanta Hawks
Monday, Dec 31, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Monday, Dec 31, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Thursday, Jan 03, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 03, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Thursday, Jan 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Friday, Jan 04, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Friday, Jan 04, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Friday, Jan 04, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Friday, Jan 04, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Friday, Jan 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Sunday, Jan 06, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Sunday, Jan 06, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Sunday, Jan 06, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 06, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Sunday, Jan 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Alabama
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Indiana Pacers vs. Phoenix Suns
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Indiana Pacers vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Indiana Pacers vs. Dallas Mavericks
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Indiana Pacers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 at 6:00 PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Monday, Jan 21, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Monday, Jan 21, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Indiana Pacers vs. Toronto Raptors
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Indiana Pacers vs. Golden State Warriors
Monday, Jan 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Jan 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
World's Toughest Rodeo
Friday, Feb 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Feb 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
World's Toughest Rodeo
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee