1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Barclays Center Events

Displaying 57 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Brooklyn Nets vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. San Antonio Spurs
Monday, Feb 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Feb 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Charlotte Hornets
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Premier Boxing Champions: Erislandy Lara vs. Brian Castano
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 at TBA
Travis Scott
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Dallas Mavericks
Monday, Mar 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Mar 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Elton John
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Elton John
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Detroit Pistons
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Atlantic 10 Conference Men's Basketball Championship - All Sessions
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at TBA
Atlantic 10 Conference Men's Basketball Championship: First Round - Session 1
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Atlantic 10 Conference Men's Basketball Championship: Second Round - Session 2
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Atlantic 10 Conference Men's Basketball Championship: Second Round - Session 3
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Atlantic 10 Conference Men's Basketball Championship: Quarterfinals - Session 4
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Atlantic 10 Conference Men's Basketball Championship: Quarterfinals - Session 5
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Atlantic 10 Conference Men's Basketball Championship: Semifinals - Session 6
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Atlantic 10 Conference Men's Basketball Championship: Championship Game - Session 7
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Rock and Roll Hall Of Fame Induction Ceremony
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Monday, Apr 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Apr 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Toronto Raptors
Wednesday, Apr 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
WWE Suite Package WrestleMania Weekend (Includes Suites for All WWE Bayclay Center Events)
Thursday, Apr 04, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, Apr 04, 2019 at TBA
WWE: NXT Takeover
Friday, Apr 05, 2019 at 6:15 PM
Friday, Apr 05, 2019 at 6:15 PM
WWE Hall of Fame 2019
Saturday, Apr 06, 2019 at 6:45 PM
Saturday, Apr 06, 2019 at 6:45 PM
WWE: Raw
Monday, Apr 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Apr 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
WWE: Smackdown
Tuesday, Apr 09, 2019 at 7:45 PM
Tuesday, Apr 09, 2019 at 7:45 PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Miami Heat
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 at TBA

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee