1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Barclays Center Events

Displaying 68 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
New York Islanders vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Ghost - The Band
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Atlanta Hawks
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
A Conversation With Michelle Obama
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Indiana Pacers
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Premier Boxing Champions: Jermall Charlo vs. Willie Monroe Jr.
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at TBA
Brooklyn Nets vs. Phoenix Suns
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
New York Islanders vs. Ottawa Senators
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Post Malone
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Post Malone
Monday, Dec 31, 2018 at 9:00 PM
Monday, Dec 31, 2018 at 9:00 PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Wednesday, Jan 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jan 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Atlanta Hawks
Wednesday, Jan 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jan 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
New York Islanders vs. New York Rangers
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM
New York Islanders vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics
Monday, Jan 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Jan 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
New York Islanders vs. St. Louis Blues
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Panic! At The Disco & Two Feet
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
UFC Fight Night
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at TBA
Brooklyn Nets vs. Sacramento Kings
Monday, Jan 21, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Monday, Jan 21, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Orlando Magic
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. New York Knicks
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Premier Boxing Champions: Keith Thurman vs. Josesito Lopez
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at TBA
Brooklyn Nets vs. Chicago Bulls
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Long Island Nets vs. Fort Wayne Mad Ants
Monday, Feb 04, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Monday, Feb 04, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Monday, Feb 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Feb 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Denver Nuggets
Wednesday, Feb 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee