1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

BB&T Pavilion Events

Displaying 41 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Slayer
Friday, May 24, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Friday, May 24, 2019 at 6:00 PM
2019 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
Thursday, May 30, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, May 30, 2019 at TBA
Luke Bryan, Cole Swindell & Jon Langston
Friday, May 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, May 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Radio 104.5 Birthday Show: The Lumineers, Death Cab For Cutie, Grouplove, Phantogram & The Revivalists
Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Coheed and Cambria & Mastodon
Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Friday, Jun 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jun 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Slightly Stoopid
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Dead & Company
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
92.5 XTU Anniversary Show: Chris Young & Chris Janson
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Phish - 3 Day Pass
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 at TBA
Phish
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Phish
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Phish
Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Third Eye Blind & Jimmy Eat World
Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa & French Montana
Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Kidz Bop Live
Friday, Jul 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jul 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jason Aldean & Kane Brown
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Hozier
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Elvis Costello & Blondie
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Hootie & The Blowfish & Barenaked Ladies
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thomas Rhett, Dustin Lynch & Russell Dickerson
Thursday, Aug 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Heart, Joan Jett and the Blackhearts & Elle King
Friday, Aug 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Korn & Alice In Chains
Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Smashing Pumpkins & Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
Thursday, Aug 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Breaking Benjamin, Chevelle & Three Days Grace
Friday, Aug 09, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Friday, Aug 09, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Train, Goo Goo Dolls & Allen Stone
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Alice Cooper & Halestorm
Friday, Aug 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Dierks Bentley, Jon Pardi & Tenille Townes
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee