1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Bell MTS Place Events

Displaying 47 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 10:30 AM
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 10:30 AM
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. Minnesota Wild
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. Nashville Predators
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Foreigner
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
A Conversation with President Barack Obama
Monday, Mar 04, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Monday, Mar 04, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd & Randy Bachman
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Manitoba Moose vs. Rockford IceHogs
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Manitoba Moose vs. Rockford IceHogs
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. San Jose Sharks
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Manitoba Moose vs. Texas Stars
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. Boston Bruins
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Manitoba Moose vs. Texas Stars
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. Calgary Flames
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Manitoba Moose vs. San Diego Gulls
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Manitoba Moose vs. San Diego Gulls
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Marianas Trench
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. Nashville Predators
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. Dallas Stars
Monday, Mar 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Mar 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. New York Islanders
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Manitoba Moose vs. Bakersfield Condors
Tuesday, Apr 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Manitoba Moose vs. Bakersfield Condors
Wednesday, Apr 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Manitoba Moose vs. Stockton Heat
Saturday, Apr 06, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 06, 2019 at 2:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee