1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Bell MTS Place Events

Displaying 54 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Laval Rocket at Manitoba Moose
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Monster Jam
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Monster Jam
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monster Jam
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Boston Bruins at Winnipeg Jets
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
St. Louis Blues at Winnipeg Jets
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Nashville Predators at Winnipeg Jets
Tuesday, Feb 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Wolves at Manitoba Moose
Thursday, Feb 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Wolves at Manitoba Moose
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Ottawa Senators at Winnipeg Jets
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks at Winnipeg Jets
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 6:00 PM
New York Rangers at Winnipeg Jets
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Rockford IceHogs at Manitoba Moose
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Rockford IceHogs at Manitoba Moose
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
San Jose Sharks at Winnipeg Jets
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Milwaukee Admirals at Manitoba Moose
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks at Winnipeg Jets
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Milwaukee Admirals at Manitoba Moose
Monday, Feb 17, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Monday, Feb 17, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings at Winnipeg Jets
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
WWE Raw
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Washington Capitals at Winnipeg Jets
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Wolves at Manitoba Moose
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Chicago Wolves at Manitoba Moose
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres at Winnipeg Jets
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Vegas Golden Knights at Winnipeg Jets
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Iowa Wild at Manitoba Moose
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Iowa Wild at Manitoba Moose
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Arizona Coyotes at Winnipeg Jets
Monday, Mar 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Mar 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 11:00 AM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee