1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Blossom Music Center Events

Displaying 31 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
The Cleveland Orchestra: Klaus Makela - Bruch's Violin Concerto
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Pablo Heras-Casado - Romero Plays Rodrigo
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
2019 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 at TBA
Dierks Bentley, Jon Pardi & Tenille Townes
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Hootie & The Blowfish & Barenaked Ladies
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Bramwell Tovey - Elgar's Enigma
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Lucas Waldin & Capathia Jenkins - Aretha: Queen of Soul
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa & French Montana
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Brad Paisley, Chris Lane & Riley Green
Friday, Aug 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Andrey Boreyko - Beethoven's Emperor
Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Heart, Joan Jett and The Blackhearts & Elle King
Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Breaking Benjamin, Chevelle & Three Days Grace
Tuesday, Aug 06, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 06, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Santana & The Doobie Brothers
Wednesday, Aug 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Peter Frampton
Thursday, Aug 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Jason Aldean & Kane Brown
Friday, Aug 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Asher Fisch - Brahms' First Symphony
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Brian Wilson
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Train, Goo Goo Dolls & Allen Stone
Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Nelly, TLC & Flo Rida
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Korn & Alice In Chains
Friday, Aug 16, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Friday, Aug 16, 2019 at 6:00 PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Vinay Parameswaran - Symphonic Dances
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Smashing Pumpkins & Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
Monday, Aug 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Aug 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Andy Einhorn - South Pacific In Concert
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Sarah Hicks - Star Wars' The Empire Strikes Back - Film With Live Orchestra
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Sarah Hicks - Star Wars' The Empire Strikes Back - Film With Live Orchestra
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Star Wars' The Empire Strikes Back - Film With Live Orchestra
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Meek Mill & Future
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
The Who
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Luke Bryan, Cole Swindell & Jon Langston
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee