1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

BMO Harris Bank Center Events

Displaying 37 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Rockford Icehogs vs. Texas Stars
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Milwaukee Admirals
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Chicago Wolves
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 4:00 PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Milwaukee Admirals
Wednesday, Jan 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Iowa Wild
Sunday, Jan 06, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 06, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Manitoba Moose
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Iowa Wild
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Chicago Wolves
Friday, Feb 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Feb 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Wednesday, Feb 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Tucson Roadrunners
Friday, Feb 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Feb 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Tucson Roadrunners
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Texas Stars
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Kane Brown, Granger Smith & Jimmie Allen
Friday, Feb 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Iowa Wild
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. San Antonio Rampage
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Cleveland Monsters
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Texas Stars
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at 5:00 PM
WWE: Live - Road To WrestleMania
Monday, Mar 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Mar 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Chicago Wolves
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee