1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Bon Secours Wellness Arena Events

Displaying 27 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Sugarland, Frankie Ballard & Lindsay Ell
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Wednesday, Aug 08, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 08, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 4:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 at 5:00 PM
WWE: Smackdown
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 at 7:45 PM
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 at 7:45 PM
SpiritFest: Kirk Franklin, Bishop William Murphy, Jekayln Carr & The Rance Allen Group
Sunday, Sep 02, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 02, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Shinedown & Godsmack
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Needtobreathe, Johnnyswim & The Rocketboys
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kevin Hart
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Gaither Vocal Band
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Gaither Vocal Band
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 6:00 PM
NF - Nate Feuerstein
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM
MercyMe & Tenth Avenue North
Friday, Nov 09, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 09, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Atlanta Gladiators (Date: TBD)
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Chris Young, Dan And Shay & Morgan Evans
Friday, Nov 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee