1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Brady Theater Events

Displaying 18 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Killer Queen
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
American Idol Live
Wednesday, Aug 08, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 08, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Darci Lynne
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Andrew Dice Clay
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Alice In Chains
Monday, Sep 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Monday, Sep 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Robert Plant & The Sensational Space Shifters
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Primus
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Emmylou Harris
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Lauren Daigle
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Blue October
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Jeanne Robertson
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Lany
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Disney Junior Dance Party
Thursday, Nov 01, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 01, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Ray LaMontagne
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM
NF - Nate Feuerstein
Sunday, Nov 04, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 04, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Ben Rector
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Joe Bonamassa
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Generation Axe, Steve Vai, Zakk Wylde, Yngwie Malmsteen, Nuno Bettencourt & Tosin Abasi
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee