1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Bridgestone Arena Events

Displaying 42 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Niall Horan
Monday, Apr 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Apr 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Dave Chappelle and Joe Rogan
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sturgill Simpson
Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Sturgill Simpson
Friday, May 22, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, May 22, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Slipknot
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 at 5:30 PM
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 at 5:30 PM
The Doobie Brothers
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Lauren Daigle
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM
James Taylor with Jackson Browne
Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Janet Jackson
Wednesday, Jul 01, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 01, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Bob Dylan
Thursday, Jul 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Jeff Dunham (Rescheduled from 3/20/20)
Friday, Jul 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jul 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Justin Bieber
Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Alabama (Rescheduled from 11/20/19)
Friday, Jul 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jul 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Alabama with The Charlie Daniels Band
Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Halsey
Friday, Jul 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jul 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Alanis Morissette
Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Harry Styles
Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Luke Bryan
Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Kidz Bop Live!
Sunday, Aug 02, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 02, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Matchbox Twenty
Wednesday, Aug 05, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 05, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Alan Jackson
Friday, Aug 07, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 07, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Journey
Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Breaking Benjamin with Bush
Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Roger Waters
Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick
Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Nickelback
Friday, Aug 21, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Friday, Aug 21, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Professional Bull Riders (PBR)
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Professional Bull Riders (PBR)
Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 at 1:45 PM
Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 at 1:45 PM
Santana and Earth, Wind and Fire
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee