1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Bridgestone Arena Events

Displaying 73 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Toronto Maple Leafs at Nashville Predators
Monday, Jan 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Jan 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tool
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Winter Jam
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Vegas Golden Knights at Nashville Predators
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Axel
Thursday, Feb 06, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Feb 06, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Axel
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Axel
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 3:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Axel
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Axel
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Axel
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 5:00 PM
All for the Hall with Keith Urban and Luke Combs
Monday, Feb 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Feb 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
New York Islanders at Nashville Predators
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play Tour
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Premier Boxing Champions
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 3:00 PM
St. Louis Blues at Nashville Predators
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes at Nashville Predators
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
The Lumineers
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Columbus Blue Jackets at Nashville Predators
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sesame Street Live: Make Your Magic
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sesame Street Live: Make Your Magic
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 5:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 5:30 PM
Ottawa Senators at Nashville Predators
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Calgary Flames at Nashville Predators
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
RnB Rewind with Keith Sweat
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Colorado Avalanche at Nashville Predators
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Edmonton Oilers at Nashville Predators
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Post Malone
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Dallas Stars at Nashville Predators
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Dan and Shay
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Dan and Shay
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
SEC Basketball Tournament - All Sessions
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 5:59 PM
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 5:59 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee