1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Budweiser Stage - Toronto Events

Displaying 32 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Wiz Khalifa & French Montana
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Tame Impala
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sarah McLachlan
Monday, Jul 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Monday, Jul 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Ovo Fest - 2 Day Pass
Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 at TBA
OVO Fest: B2K, Mario, Pretty Ricky, LLoyd & Ying Yang Twins - Sunday
Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 at 6:30 PM
OVO Fest: Drake - Monday
Monday, Aug 05, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Monday, Aug 05, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Santana & The Doobie Brothers
Tuesday, Aug 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Nelly, TLC & Flo Rida
Wednesday, Aug 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Iron Maiden
Friday, Aug 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Iron Maiden
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Beck, Cage The Elephant & Spoon
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Smashing Pumpkins & Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Korn & Alice In Chains
Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Chris Stapleton & Brent Cobb
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Slipknot, Volbeat, Gojira & Behemoth
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Blue Rodeo, Sam Roberts Band & The Devin Cuddy Band
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Hootie & The Blowfish & Barenaked Ladies
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Breaking Benjamin
Monday, Sep 02, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Monday, Sep 02, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Lenny Kravitz
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Luke Bryan, Cole Swindell & Jon Langston
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Mary J. Blige & Nas
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Of Monsters and Men
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Rascal Flatts
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
King Crimson
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Our Lady Peace
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Lizzo
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Bastille
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Dean Brody & Dallas Smith
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Daniel Caesar & Koffee
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee