1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Camelback Ranch - Glendale Events

Displaying 30 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox (Split Squad)
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Dodgers
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Chicago White Sox (Split Squad)
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Los Angeles Dodgers
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox (Split Squad)
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers (Split Squad)
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Dodgers
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Chicago White Sox
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Chicago White Sox (Split Squad)
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Dodgers (Split Squad)
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox (Split Squad)
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Chicago White Sox
Monday, Mar 09, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Monday, Mar 09, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Dodgers (Split Squad)
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Dodgers
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago White Sox (Split Squad)
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers (Split Squad)
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Dodgers (Split Squad)
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Dodgers
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 12:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 12:05 PM
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago White Sox (Split Squad)
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 at 12:05 PM
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 at 12:05 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee